Board of Directors

Joseph A. De Vito

President and Chief Executive Officer

Donna Gittens

Joseph J. Albanese

Kenneth C. Brennan

Chairman of the Board

Janice T. Bourque

John E. Butterworth

Carol E. Chafetz

Joseph G. Cosgrove

Janet E. Fields

Thomas R. Keery, II

Victor A. Nicolazzo, Jr.

Walter F. Tennant

Let's Get Started

For more information or answers to any questions, please visit our Customer Care Center, use our Contact Form, or call us at (617) 969-4300.

Board of Directors

You are now leaving The Village Bank

Weblinks – By clicking the link to an outside URL, you will enter a web site created, operated and maintained by a private business or organization. The Village Bank provides this link as a service to our website visitors. We are not responsible for the content, views, or privacy policies of this site. We take no responsibility for any products or services offered by this site, nor do we endorse or sponsor the information it contains. Village Bank is not responsible for the accessibility of this link. Email – Email is not secure. Time-sensitive requests or private information, such as account numbers, should not be sent via email.

You will be redirected to

Click the link above to continue or CANCEL

All Village Bank branches will be closed Monday, January 17,
in observance of Martin Luther King Jr. Day,
and will reopen Tuesday, January 18, at 9:00 a.m. Thank you!
Skip to content