Joseph A. De Vito

President and Chief Executive Officer

Kenneth C. Brennan

Chairman of the Board

Andrew Franklin

Executive Vice President, Chief Lending Officer (NMLS#475475)

Eric D. Boecher

Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer

Amy Werner

Senior Vice President, Chief Retail and Marketing Officer (NMLS#2067742)

Lisa Boccabella

Senior Vice President, Enterprise Risk Management

Klio DiCenzo

Senior Vice President, Human Resources

Michael W. Harrington

Senior Vice President, Information Technology Manager

John L. Karacalidis

Senior Vice President, Operations and Information Technology

Stephanie Lewers

Senior Vice President, Residential Lending (NMLS#999913)

Susan M. Paley

Senior Vice President, Community Relations

David C. Pennybaker, Jr.

Senior Vice President, Commercial Lending (NMLS#919476)

Paul Brassil

Vice President, Information Security

Joseph Barone

Vice President, Commercial Lending (NMLS#1103279)

Slater E. Cram

Vice President, Digital Banking Manager

Robert Dolan

Vice President, Commercial Lending (NMLS#1997220)

Katherine T. Herrick

Vice President, Commercial Lender and Team Leader (NMLS#1199497)

Nicole E. Jencunas

Vice President, Core Systems Manager

Michael P. Jordan

Vice President, Branch Administrator (NMLS#488578)

Kelly Johnson

Vice President, Compliance

D. Mark Loveless

Vice President, Newtonville Branch Manager (NMLS#1187123)

Patricia A. MacNeil

Vice President, Wayland Branch Manager (NMLS#1102968)

Corey J. Rouleau

Vice President and Treasurer, Accounting

John H. Tarpinian

Vice President, Commercial Lending (NMLS#475639)

Valdet Abazi

Assistant Vice President, Newton Centre Branch Manager (NMLS#1544870)

Mark Bunnag

Assistant Vice President, Nonantum Branch Manager (NMLS#1773630)

Susan Chapman

Assistant Vice President, Community Relations Officer (NMLS#2144935)

Deborah A. Conzo

Assistant Vice President, Executive Assistant

Jennifer Cruz

Assistant Vice President, Fraud Officer

Sharon M. Dillon

Assistant Vice President, Lending (NMLS#463328)

Alyssa D’Amore

Assistant Vice President, Newton Highlands Branch Manager (NMLS#2066649)

Regina Farnese

Assistant Vice President, Auburndale Branch Manager (NMLS#706602)

Christina Hacsunda

Assistant Vice President, BSA Officer

June Hudnall

Assistant Vice President, Mortgage Loan Officer (NMLS#531238)

Patrick Jencunas

Assistant Vice President, Deposit Operations (NMLS#1693390)

Lula Kiflit

Assistant Vice President, Retail Lending Coordinator (NMLS#1853494)

Richard Lebreux

Assistant Vice President, Credit Operations Manager

Christopher G. Letourneau

Assistant Vice President, Marketing Officer

Susan Lowell

Assistant Vice President, Residential Lending (NMLS#741023)

Liliana Trainor

Assistant Vice President, Training

Juan Carlos Batista

Assistant Treasurer, Commercial Loan Officer (NMLS#1789768)

Chad Donahue, CAMS

Assistant Treasurer, Senior ERM Analyst and Security Officer

Brian Harris

Assistant Treasurer, IT Risk Manager

JoAnn Jirichian

Assistant Treasurer, Mortgage Lending Specialist (NMLS#1759991)

Sean Murray

Assistant Treasurer, Senior Credit Analyst

Raymond LaMacchia

Assistant Treasurer, Residential Real Estate Specialist

Karla Snyder

Assistant Treasurer, Senior Mortgage Underwriter

Michael Spalding

Assistant Treasurer, Waban Branch Manager

Ghazwan Tapponi

Assistant Treasurer, West Newton Branch Manager

Michelle Tocci

Assistant Treasurer, Customer Care Center Manager

Noelle Wise

Assistant Treasurer, Loan Servicing Manager

Let's Get Started

For more information or answers to any questions, please visit our Customer Care Center, use our Contact Form, or call us at (617) 969-4300.


You are now leaving The Village Bank

Weblinks – By clicking the link to an outside URL, you will enter a web site created, operated and maintained by a private business or organization. The Village Bank provides this link as a service to our website visitors. We are not responsible for the content, views, or privacy policies of this site. We take no responsibility for any products or services offered by this site, nor do we endorse or sponsor the information it contains. Village Bank is not responsible for the accessibility of this link. Email – Email is not secure. Time-sensitive requests or private information, such as account numbers, should not be sent via email.

You will be redirected to

Click the link above to continue or CANCEL

Our new Waltham branch at 251 Moody Street is open! The branch team is ready to deliver
The Village Bank experience to our Waltham customers. Stop by and see us!
Skip to content